ESAs publish the list of financial conglomerates

​The Joint Committee of the European Supervisory Authorities (ESAs) – EBA, EIOPA and ESMA – today published the 2018 list of identified financial conglomerates.

The 2018 list includes 78 financial conglomerates with the head of group located in the European Union or European Economic Area, one financial conglomerate with the head of gro​​​up in Switzerland, one in Bermuda, and one in the United States.

The list can be viewed here.